Board Meetings

Export

Board Meeting

  • Monday, February 22, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, June 28, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, September 27, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Contact CCE at 716-433-8839 or jpr237@cornell.edu for more information.


Location

CCE Niagara County
4487 Lake Avenue
Lockport, New York 14094

Last updated August 24, 2021