Text | iCal | RSS

Events

meeting
Export

Program Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Program Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read More »

Board Meeting
Export

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, March 25, 2019

Board meetings are open to the public.

Read More »

ag committee meeting
Export

Ag Committee Meetings

Monday, April 1, 2019

Ag Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read More »

Agribusiness Outreach Forum
Export

Agribusiness Outreach Forum

Friday, April 5, 2019

An Agribusiness Outreach Forum will be held at Cornell Cooperative Extension of Niagara County (CCE) on Friday, April 5th, at 4487 Lake Avenue in Lockport. Attendees will have the opportunity to meet with representatives and hear about key resources from Local, State and Federal Economic Developm...

Read More »

meeting
Export

Program Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Program Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read More »

Christmas Closed Holiday
Export

CLOSED for Good Friday

Friday, April 19, 2019

The offices of Cornell Cooperative Extension of Niagara County are closed for Good Friday.

Read More »

Board Meeting
Export

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, April 22, 2019

Board meetings are open to the public.

Read More »

ag committee meeting
Export

Ag Committee Meetings

Monday, May 6, 2019

Ag Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read More »

meeting
Export

Program Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Program Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read More »

closed for Memorial Day holiday
Export

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

The offices of Cornell Cooperative Extension of Niagara County are closed for Memorial Day.

Read More »

Board Meeting
Export

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, May 27, 2019

Board meetings are open to the public.

Read More »

meeting
Export

Program Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Program Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read More »

Board Meeting
Export

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, June 24, 2019

Board meetings are open to the public.

Read More »

independence day 4th of July holiday
Export

CLOSED for Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

The offices of Cornell Cooperative Extension of Niagara County will be closed for the Holidays. 

Read More »

Board Meeting
Export

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, July 22, 2019

Board meetings are open to the public.

Read More »

Fair
Export

2019 Niagara County Fair

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Niagara County Fair

Read More »

Fair
Export

2019 Niagara County Fair

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Niagara County Fair

Read More »

Fair
Export

2019 Niagara County Fair

Friday, August 2, 2019

Niagara County Fair

Read More »

Fair
Export

2019 Niagara County Fair

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Niagara County Fair

Read More »

Fair
Export

2019 Niagara County Fair

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Niagara County Fair

Read More »

Master Food Preserver
Export

Master Food Preserver Training

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Master Food Preserver Training

Read More »

Master Food Preserver
Export

Master Food Preserver Training

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Master Food Preserver Training

Read More »

Master Food Preserver
Export

Master Food Preserver Training

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Master Food Preserver Training

Read More »

Labor day closed holiday
Export

Office CLOSED for Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

The offices of Cornell Cooperative Extension of Niagara County will be closed for Labor Day. 

Read More »

meeting
Export

Program Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Program Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read More »

Board Meeting
Export

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, September 23, 2019

Board meetings are open to the public.

Read More »

closed columbus day holiday
Export

Office closed for Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

The offices of Cornell Cooperative Extension of Niagara County will be closed for Columbus Day. 

Read More »

meeting
Export

Program Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Program Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read More »

Board Meeting
Export

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, October 28, 2019

Board meetings are open to the public.

Read More »

ag committee meeting
Export

Ag Committee Meetings

Monday, November 4, 2019

Ag Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read More »

Veterans Day
Export

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

The offices of Cornell Cooperative Extension of Niagara County will be closed for Veterans Day. 

Read More »

meeting
Export

Program Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Program Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read More »

Board Meeting
Export

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, November 25, 2019

Board meetings are open to the public.

Read More »

Thanksgiving Graphic
Export

Office closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019

The offices of Cornell Cooperative Extension of Niagara County will be closed for Thanksgiving. 

Read More »

ag committee meeting
Export

Ag Committee Meetings

Monday, December 2, 2019

Ag Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read More »

meeting
Export

Program Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Program Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read More »