Text | iCal | RSS

Events

fermentation

Introduction to Fermentation

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Learn the basics of preserving the harvest to enjoy year- round. Cornell Cooperative Extension of Niagara County is offering a low-cost food preservation workshop series that will walk participants through a variety of home food processing techniques. All workshops will be led by trained Master F...

Read more

Board Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, October 28, 2019

Board meetings are open to the public.

Read more

ag committee meeting

Ag Committee Meetings

Monday, November 4, 2019

Ag Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read more

Veterans Day

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

The offices of Cornell Cooperative Extension of Niagara County will be closed for Veterans Day. 

Read more

meeting

Program Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Program Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read more

Board Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, November 25, 2019

Board meetings are open to the public.

Read more

Thanksgiving Graphic

Office closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019

The offices of Cornell Cooperative Extension of Niagara County will be closed for Thanksgiving. 

Read more

ag committee meeting

Ag Committee Meetings

Monday, December 2, 2019

Ag Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read more

meeting

Program Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Program Committee Meetings are held in the board room and are open to the public.

Read more

Midway

Niagara County Fair 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Niagara County Fair

Read more

Midway

Niagara County Fair 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Niagara County Fair

Read more

Midway

Niagara County Fair 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Niagara County Fair

Read more

Midway

Niagara County Fair 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Niagara County Fair

Read more

Midway

Niagara County Fair 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Niagara County Fair

Read more