Export

Free Cooking and Nutrition Workshop

  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Join us every Wednesday for this FREE cooking and nutrition workshop. Taking place in Saint John De LaSalle food pantry, an Eat Smart NY Nutritionist will lead an interactive and interesting workshop covering nutrition tips and tricks, cooking techniques, and recipe ideas to stay healthy. Call 716-299-0905 for more information. Registration not required.

Saint John De LaSalle 8477 Buffalo Ave, Niagara Falls, NY 14304 11-12pm every Wednesday :

Fee

Free

Location

Saint John De LaSalle
8477 Buffalo Ave
Niagara Falls, NY 14303