Board of Directors

2017 CCE Board of Directors

John Sweeney, Jr. — President

Dennis Smith — Vice President

David Huntington — Treasurer

Lisa Stefanie — Secretary

Krystal Alt

Jesse Bieber

Joseph Kibler

Bradley Marble

Bob Masse

Brian Waters


2017 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Open Board meetings will be held at 7:00pm in the CCE Administration Building Boardroom.

January 25

February 22

March 28

April 25

May 23

June 27

July 25

August 22

September 26

October 24

November 28

December 19 


Related Materials

What is CCE?

CCE Constitution

County Law 224

Leadership and Supervision

CCE Organizational Chart

Operating Guidelines